PRAKTISKE OPPLYSNINGER

Besøks- og
postadresse:
EUROTECH AS
Forsyningsbasen
8805 SANDNESSJØEN
Åpnings tid: 
08:00 – 16:00   (24 Timers Service)
Telefon:  7504 0969    (24 Timers Service)

Telefon: 

9911 2211     MEDISINSK AVDELING           (24 Timers Service)
Telefax:  7504 0994

E-mail:
 

mail@eurotech.as
Web: 
www.eurotech.as

 

 

 

Rolf Ivar Nordeng

Adm Dir / Daglig Leder rolf@eurotech.as 9069 4049
Margrethe Herset Fakturering margrethe@eurotech.as 9160 9534
Rolf Ivar Nordeng Kompetanse person / Kontrollør mail@eurotech.as 7504 0969
Tomas Andersen Formann Medisinsk avd tomas@eurotech.as 9229 4267
Simen Vistnes Formann Lager simen@eurotech.as 9510 4162
Roy Andersen Styreformann roy.andersen@okonor.no 9171 3304
Merete Andersen Økonomi merete.andersen@okonor.no 9958 4034
Bjørn Arne Steiro Kompetanse person / Kontrollør mail@eurotech.as 7504 0969

Foretaksnummer: mva 877 554 112 no
Bankforbindelse:
Nordlandsbanken Sandnessjøen



 
EUROTECH AS
Forsyningsbasen,
8805 SANDNESSJØEN

Åpnings tid : 08:00 – 16:00 (24 Timers Service)
Telefon: 7504 0969 (24 Timers Service)
Telefon: 9911 2211 MEDISINSK AVDELING (24 Timers Service)
Telefax: 7504 0994

E-mail: mail@eurotech.as